Thursday, October 3, 2013

Upcoming Release: Rhapsody of Fire - Dark Wings of Steel

RHAPSODY OF FIRE and AFM Records are proud to announce that the new and long awaited studio album will be entitled “Dark Wings Of Steel” and it will be released in Europe on November 22nd (Europe), December 3rd (USA).
All recordings, mix and mastering are finally completed. “Dark Wings Of Steel” was produced by Alex Staropoli, all songs composed by Alex Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli, with the collaboration of Roby De Micheli. All lyrics were written by Fabio Lione, and beside the rhythm section with Alex and Oliver Holzwarth, it will also feature a full orchestra, a great choir, and real instruments as in the best RHAPSODY OF FIRE tradition.

“Dark Wings Of Steel” will be released as CD, Digipak and double-Vinyl. Digipak and Vinyl are about to include a bonus track.

01. Vis Divina
02. Rising From Tragic Flames
03. Angel Of Light
04. Tears Of Pain
05. Fly To Crystal Skies
06. My Sacrifice
07. Silver Lake Of Tears
08. Custode Di Pace
09. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon
Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:
12. A Candle To Light (extended version)

No comments:

Post a Comment